News: January 30, 2023


The executive team would like to appoint the following:

  • Head Community Representative: Ivy Lei (ihlei)
  • Head of Design: Cadey Chen (yx32chen)
  • Head of Discord (CodeyBot) Developers: Marcus Chan (mwcchan)
  • Head Discord Moderator: Laura Nguyen (l69nguye)
  • Heads of Events: Andrea Ma (a49ma), Joseph Perez (j22perez), Naman Chhawchharia (nchhawch)
  • Head of External Affairs: Jason D’Souza (j35dsouz)
  • Head of Marketing: Joyce Ye (j227ye)
  • Head of Photography: Bonnie Peng (b38peng)
  • Webmaster: Shahan NedaDahandeh (snedadah)
  • Office Manager: Young Wang (y3285wan)
  • Librarian: John Oss (joss)


Elections for CSC were held on Thursday, January 12th at 6:00PM EST. Here are the results:

  • President: Sat Arora (s97arora)
  • Vice-President: Ivy Lei (ihlei)
  • Assistant Vice-President: Adele Chen (a332chen)
  • Treasurer: Laura Nguyen (l69nguye)
  • Sysadmin: Leo Shen (y266shen)