News Archive: Fall 2023


The executive team would like to appoint the following:

  • Head Community Representative: Gordon Lin (g3lin)
  • Head of Design: Anny Wei (a25wei)
  • Head of Discord (CodeyBot) Developers: Prabhav Khera (p2khera), Fan Yang (f25yang)
  • Head Discord Moderator: Laura Nguyen (l69nguye)
  • Heads of Events: Anthony Wang (aj3wang), Stella Tian (jy7tian)
  • Head of External Affairs: Devin Li (dyli)
  • Head of Marketing: Arijit Chowdhury (a49chowd), Sabina Gorbachev (sgorbach)
  • Head of Photography: Angela Xu (as2xu)
  • Webmaster: Richard Shuai (r2shuai), Darren Lo (dlslo)
  • Office Manager: Ivy Lei (ihlei), Kevin Cui (k8cui)


The Fall 2023 Elections were held Tuesday, September 12th at 6PM EDT. Here are the elected executives for the term!

  • President: Laura Nguyen (l69nguye)
  • Vice-President: Amol Venkataraman (avenkata)
  • Assistant Vice-President: Amy Wang (a258wang)
  • Treasurer: Bryan Chen (b28chen)
  • Sysadmin: Nathan Chung (n4chung)