News Archive: Winter 2017


Here are the results from this term's elections:

  • President: wyscheung (Wilson Cheung)
  • Vice-President: tghume (Tristan Hume)
  • Treasurer: jxpryde (Jordan Pryde)
  • Secretary: aafata (Amir Fata)

Additionally, the following positions were appointed:

  • Systems Administrator: ztseguin (Zachary Seguin)
  • Office Manager: fbauckho (Felix Bauckholt)
  • Librarian: csfmurph (Connor Murphy)
  • Imapd: ischtche (Ilia Chtcherbakov)

We also amended our constitution to revise our Code of Conduct. The updated Code of Conduct can be found at