CSC Logo
HomeAboutConstitutionCode of ConductPositionsMembership ListDonations

The Executive

Marc Normand Mailhot

Victor Andrei Brestoiu

Tristan Glen Hume

Assistant Vice-President
Aditya Thakral

System Administrator
Charlie Wang

Other Positions

Chief Returning Officer
Melissa Angelica Mary Tedesco

Faculty Advisor
Prabhakar Ragde


Each term the CSC holds elections to determine the executive council. To find out when and where the next elections will be held, check the homepage and the newsgroup. For details on the election rules, see the constitution.