CSC Logo
HomeAboutConstitutionCode of ConductPositionsMembership ListDonations

The Executive

Neil Parikh

Anastassia Gaikovaia

System Administrator
Amin Bandali

Other Positions

Chief Returning Officer
Anastassia Gaikovaia

Faculty Advisor
Prabhakar Ragde


Each term the CSC holds elections to determine the executive council. To find out when and where the next elections will be held, check the homepage and the newsgroup. For details on the election rules, see the constitution.